You are here


Euclid Public Library offers many fun, exciting, and informational  afterschool programs for teens.

Teens who want to attend a library program must be registered for the program before the start of the program.

Please see the Patron Code of Conduct for additional details.

Click to view the library calendar -- teen programs

How to register for Teen Programs (grades 7-12):


Do you need to study for your driving test?

Use our database by clicking on the image below.


Enjoy Books, Music, Movies, and More with your Euclid Public Library card!

Do you have a smartphone or tablet? With your Euclid Public Library card, you can access digital materials through Overdrive and Hoopla! Download the Hoopla, Libby, or Overdrive apps from your app store to get started with FREE digital content! The best part? NO LATE FEES! 

Need help? Ask a library staff member to walk you through the process.

Overdrive eBooks and eAudiobooks just for Teens   Hoopla app icon   Libby app logo   Overdrive app icon


Place holds on these exciting upcoming releases!


The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk, release date 3/6/2018

Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give , calls a "stunning, heart-wrenching look at grief that will stay with you long after you put it down." 

The Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi, release date 3/6/2018

Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

They killed my mother. 
They took our magic. 
They tried to bury us.

Now we rise.

Tyler Johnson Was Here by Jay Coles, release date 3/20/2018

When Marvin Johnson's twin, Tyler, goes to a party, Marvin decides to tag along to keep an eye on his brother. But what starts as harmless fun turns into a shooting, followed by a police raid. 
The next day, Tyler has gone missing, and it's up to Marvin to find him. But when Tyler is found dead, a video leaked online tells an even more chilling story: Tyler has been shot and killed by a police officer. Terrified as his mother unravels and mourning a brother who is now a hashtag, Marvin must learn what justice and freedom really mean. 

Dread Nation by Justina Ireland book cover

Dread Nation by Justina Ireland, release date 4/3/2018

At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ireland's stunning vision of an America both foreign and familiar--a country on the brink, at the explosive crossroads where race, humanity, and survival meet. Jane McKeene was born two days before the dead began to walk the battlefields of Gettysburg, Pennsylvania--derailing the War Between the States and changing the nation forever.

Undead Girl Gang by Lily Anderson, release date 5/8/2018

Veronica Mars meets The Craft when a teen girl investigates the suspicious deaths of three classmates and accidentally ends up bringing them back to life to form a hilariously unlikely--and unwilling--vigilante girl gang.

My So-Called Bollywood Life by Nisha Sharma, release date 5/15/2018

The romance of Stephanie Perkins meets the quirk of Maureen Johnson, then gets a Bollywood twist in this fate-filled debut that takes the future into its own hands.