You are here

Department Directory

Name Contact
Adult Services Department Information Desk 

 idesk@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 option 4 

Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 

 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 301 

Children's Services Department Children's Desk 

 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 option 5 

Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles

 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 401

Circulation Department Circulation Desk 

 ill@euclidlibrary.org 

1-216-261-5300 option 3

Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 

 cburley@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 501 

Director - Kacie Armstrong

 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 101

Fiscal Officer - David Piskac

 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 104 

Marketing/Communications Manager -

Ashley Gowens

 agowens@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 107

Maintenance Supervisor - David Fasula

 david.fasula@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 801 

Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes

 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 701 

Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine

 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 601 

Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford

 rford@euclidlibrary.org

1-216-261-5300 ext 407