LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Regional Business News
Full text coverage for regional business publications. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Provides full text coverage of journals of religion, philosophy, and related subjects for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Salem Health
Online access to the bestselling Salem Press health encyclopedias, providing up-to-date and easy-to-use medical information suitable for student research, patients, and caregivers.
Logging in from home? Click on Remote Access at the bottom of the screen. Create a free account, then log in; your remote access password is euclid.
Access: In Library Use Only
SAMS Photofacts
Use this site to find schematics for electronic equipment. Full access is available in the library only; access to the index is available anywhere.
Access: In Library Use Only
Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps for Ohio
Large scale street plans – including building outlines, property boundaries, and building use - produced by the Sanborn Fire Insurance Company from 1867 to 1970.
Access: In Library Use Only
Science Online
Explore science resources online. For students in middle school through high school; from Facts on File.
Access: In Library Use Only
Searchasaurus
Research tool for elementary age students from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Sociological Collection
Search over 500 full text journals in all areas of sociology. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Student Research Center
Search magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, and more; designed for students grades 6 - 12. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Toledo Blade
Full text accee to all content from 1997 to the present.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
6
of
7
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)