LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Newsbank Newspapers
Full-text articles from several Ohio and national newspapers.
Access: In Library Use Only
Newspaper Source
Cover-to-cover full text for 20 national & international newspapers and selected full text for more than 230 regional newspapers, plus TV and radio news transcripts – updated daily. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
NonFiction Classics for Students
This online book provides in-depth literary and historical background on popular nonfiction essays, books, biographies, and memoirs. For high-school and undergraduate students.
Access: In Library Use Only
Novelist Plus
NoveList is the premiere database of reading recommendations, available through libraries around the world. NoveList's expert recommendations mean that you'll always get high quality results to help find just the right books.
Access: In Library Use Only
Ohio Historical Society Searchable Databases
This collection of searchable databases includes: Online Documents, Online Research Tools, Online Services, and On-location Services.
Access: In Library Use Only
Oxford Reference Online
Wide variety of reference books online including English and bilingual dictionaries, maps and atlases, timelines, an encyclopedia, and subject references – from Oxford University Press.
Access: In Library Use Only
Plain Dealer
Full text access to all content from 1991 to the present, except for letters to the editor, death notices, and advertising.
Access: In Library Use Only
Professional Development Collection
Designed for professional educators, this database provides a collection of education journals and educational reports. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Provides full-text articles on topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Reference USA
Directory information for 11 million U.S. businesses and 120 million U.S. households. Search for businesses by SIC code, sales volume number of employees and more. Search white pages by name, location or phone number.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
5
of
7
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)