LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Business Source Premier
Full text business articles, research, and news updated daily from EBSCOhost. Read articles from popular and scholarly business periodicals. Research industries. Evaluate companies and their markets.
Access: In Library Use Only
Chilton Automotive Repair
ChiltonLibrary provides exclusive photographs, diagnostics designed by instructors, step-by-step repair procedures, Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) maintenance schedules, wiring diagrams, recalls and Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs) for automobiles and light trucks in one easy-to-use web site.
Access: In Library Use Only
Cincinnati Post
Full text access to content from 1990 to the present.
Access: In Library Use Only
Cleveland Necrology File
Contains local cemetery records and newspaper death notices for 1833, 1847-1848, 1850-1975. For necrology information after 1975, use the Cleveland News Index.
Access: In Library Use Only
Cleveland News Index
Contains citations for local news stories, feature articles and reviews from The Plain Dealer (1983-June 1999), Cleveland Magazine (1983-present), Northern Ohio Live (Sept. 1990-present), and Ohio Magazine (Oct.1990 -present). Obituaries from the Plain Dealer and the Cleveland Press are included from 1976 to the present. NOT full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
Computer Source
Research the latest information and current trends in high technology. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Contemporary Novelist
Online book of biographical and critical essays on the most important living novelists writing in English worldwide. From Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Access: In Library Use Only
Contemporary Poets
Online book of biographical and bibliographical information on 789 of the world's most important contemporary English-language poets. From Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Access: In Library Use Only
CultureGrams
Learn about the history, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
Access: In Library Use Only
EBSCOhost Databases (All)
Search all the EBSCOhost databases at once. Includes: Academic Search Premier, Alt Health Watch, Business Source Premier, Computer Source, ERIC, Health Source, MAS FullTEXT Ultra, MasterFILE Premier, MEDLINE, Middle Search Plus, Newspaper Source, Primary Search, Professional Development Collection, Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection, Religion & Philosophy Collection, Sociological Collection and Vocational Search & Career Collectio
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
2
of
7
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)