LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Academic Search Premier
Full text for scholarly and academic magazines and periodicals; updated daily.
Access: In Library Use Only
EBSCOhost Databases (All)
Search all the EBSCOhost databases at once. Includes: Academic Search Premier, Alt Health Watch, Business Source Premier, Computer Source, ERIC, Health Source, MAS FullTEXT Ultra, MasterFILE Premier, MEDLINE, Middle Search Plus, Newspaper Source, Primary Search, Professional Development Collection, Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection, Religion & Philosophy Collection, Sociological Collection and Vocational Search & Career Collectio
Access: In Library Use Only
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides articles from scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
Access: In Library Use Only
Humanities International Index
Covers journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. From EBSCOhost
Access: In Library Use Only
Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Covers librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more, back as far as the mid-1960s. NOT full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
MasterFILE Premier
Find articles online with our favorite article indexing database. Full text as far back as 1990, indexing and abstracts as far back as 1984. Updated daily; from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
Search MEDLINE's 9 million records using EBSCO's familiar search interface. Covers medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences; limited full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
Student Research Center
Search magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, and more; designed for students grades 6 - 12. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
TOPICsearch
Covers full text articles on social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms. For middle school and high school students. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)