LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
American and English Full Text Literature Collections
Electronic books of American and English literature - poetry, drama, fiction, and the Bible - originally published in print.
Access: In Library Use Only
Books and Authors
Looking for a good book, but not sure where to start? Try Books and Authors.
Access: In Library Use Only
Contemporary Novelist
Online book of biographical and critical essays on the most important living novelists writing in English worldwide. From Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Access: In Library Use Only
Contemporary Poets
Online book of biographical and bibliographical information on 789 of the world's most important contemporary English-language poets. From Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Access: In Library Use Only
CultureGrams
Learn about the history, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
Access: In Library Use Only
Literature Resource Center
Biographies, bibliographies and critical analysis of authors from every age and literary dicipline. Searchable by author name, title, genre, literary movement or literary theme.
Access: In Library Use Only
NonFiction Classics for Students
This online book provides in-depth literary and historical background on popular nonfiction essays, books, biographies, and memoirs. For high-school and undergraduate students.
Access: In Library Use Only
Novelist Plus
NoveList is the premiere database of reading recommendations, available through libraries around the world. NoveList's expert recommendations mean that you'll always get high quality results to help find just the right books.
Access: In Library Use Only
What Do I Read Next?
Find reading recommendations based on favorite titles or topics. Find books in a series or by genre. Covers fiction and non-fiction for all age levels.
Access: In Library Use Only
WorldCat
Search a catalog of the world's libraries.
Access: In Library Use Only
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)