LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Estudiantil Hallazhgos en Linea
World Book's intermediate Spanish-language encyclopedia.
Access: In Library Use Only
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
For students and adults alike, the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics.
Access: In Library Use Only
Kids Search
Research tool for middle school and elementary age students from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Oxford Reference Online
Wide variety of reference books online including English and bilingual dictionaries, maps and atlases, timelines, an encyclopedia, and subject references – from Oxford University Press.
Access: In Library Use Only
Searchasaurus
Research tool for elementary age students from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Advanced
Encyclopedia designed for high school and college students.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Kids
Encyclopedia for grades K-8.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Reference Center
Includes articles from the World Book Encyclopedia World Book Dictionary, the World Book Atlas, and much more.
Access: In Library Use Only
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)