LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN closed |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Academic Search Premier
Full text for scholarly and academic magazines and periodicals; updated daily.
Access: In Library Use Only
Alt HealthWatch (EBSCO)
This alternative health database covers complementary and alternative medicine articles from 1990 to the present.
Access: In Library Use Only
American and English Full Text Literature Collections
Electronic books of American and English literature - poetry, drama, fiction, and the Bible - originally published in print.
Access: In Library Use Only
America's Newspapers
Full-text articles from several Ohio and national newspapers.
Access: In Library Use Only
Ancestry Library Edition
Features more than 1.2 billion genealogy records, including digitized images of the U.S. Census from 1790 forward, the Social Security Death Index, the New York and San Francisco passenger lists, and the New York Petitions for Naturalization Index.
Access: In Library Use Only
ART Collection
Digital images of art objects including paintings, sculpture, textiles, and decorative art. Search for a work of art. Investigate an artist. Find art images to use in school projects.
Access: In Library Use Only
Biography in Context
Information on more than one million people from throughout history, searchable by name, birth and death years and places, nationality, ethnicity, occupation or gender.
Access: In Library Use Only
Biography Reference Bank
More than 72,000 biographies and obituaries and more than 20,000 photographs of the subjects, searchable by name, profession, title, place of origin, gender, race/ethnicity, and more.
Access: In Library Use Only
Books and Authors
Looking for a good book, but not sure where to start? Try Books and Authors.
Access: In Library Use Only
Business Leader Profiles for Students
Online book covering 350 prominent individuals who have made significant contributions to business and industry. From the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
1
of
7
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)