LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300 

webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Databases


  • Morningstar Investment Research

    Morningstar is a great resource for researching Stocks, ETFs, Mutual Funds, Industries and more. Use the educational materials to teach yourself the basics of investing or just research a company.
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • NetWellness

    Search health issues by topic or find other quality health resources available on the Internet, using this non-profit consumer health web site created and evaluated by medical and health faculty from several Ohio universities.
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Newspaper Source

    Cover-to-cover full text for 20 national & international newspapers and selected full text for more than 230 regional newspapers, plus TV and radio news transcripts – updated daily. From EBSCOhost. 
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • NonFiction Classics for Students

    This online book provides in-depth literary and historical background on popular nonfiction essays, books, biographies, and memoirs. For high-school and undergraduate students.
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Novelist Plus

    NoveList is the premiere database of reading recommendations, available through libraries around the world. NoveList's expert recommendations mean that you'll always get high quality results to help find just the right books.
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Oxford Reference Online

    Wide variety of reference books online including English and bilingual dictionaries, maps and atlases, timelines, an encyclopedia, and subject references – from Oxford University Press. 
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Points of View Reference Center

    This database provides an overview, arguments and counter arguments of various political and social topics.  From abortion to conservation to global events, use this website to find a balance of material from all points of view.

    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Reference USA

    Directory information for 11 million U.S. businesses and 120 million U.S. households. Search for businesses by SIC code, sales volume number of employees and more. Search white pages by name, location or phone number.
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Regional Business News

    Full text coverage for regional business publications. From EBSCOhost.
    Access: In Library Use Only
  • Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps for Ohio

    Large scale street plans – including building outlines, property boundaries, and building use - produced by the Sanborn Fire Insurance Company from 1867 to 1970. 
    Access: In Library Use Only
Page 3 of 4