LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
My Account: Log In
webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.*

* On Sunday, May 25, 2014 we will close on Sundays for the summer months.

Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Know It Know

Get live help from a librarian for finding resources for homework, research, etc.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Strategic Plan


Click HERE for a copy of EPL's Strategic Plan.



Director's Message


A Message from our Director, Kacie V. Armstrong

Euclid Public Library is proud to continue our longstanding tradition of assisting our city and schools in supporting literacy and lifelong learning. We believe that libraries change lives! Through our resources, staff and support we hope to cultivate innovation and learning, be a place of support for families and individuals and as always be a safe and welcoming gathering space to help children, students and adults learn, grow and achieve their goals. Euclid is a great place to live, work and learn!

Euclid Public Library has developed a new strategic plan that will direct our steps through 2016. Over the next few months, you’ll have the opportunity to learn more about this plan as we present our priorities to the community. You’ll have the opportunity to hear about the specific details of the plan by attending one of our special library programs, community presentations at your Neighborhood Association Meetings and Senior Center or you can learn more online at euclidlibrary.org.

No matter how big or small your dreams, the Euclid Public Library is here to help! Throughout this year we’ll offer a variety of programs that will complement our book, music and movie collections. Looking for creative ways to improve your health? While you pick up a book on healthy lifestyles, join us for Healthy Heart, a special presentation by Euclid Hospital on February 12. Want to learn more about your community and get involved? Join us for our monthly Fireside Chats with Mayor Bill Cervenik on January 7 or March 11. You’ll have an opportunity to meet Kristal Grida our new Neighborhood Engagement Specialist. We’ve invited a variety of authors to share their books and writing experiences.

The Civil War, genealogy, classic movies and women in aviation are some of the other program topics we offer. Euclid Public Library has resources and services to support your learning needs. We are proud to serve this community!

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org









Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 kref@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Children’s Services Manager - Teresa Smith
 tsmith@euclidlibrary.org 
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager - Rebecca McFarland 
 rmcfarland@euclidlibrary.org 
 107 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
 101 
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Librarian - Dawn Sardes
 dsardes@euclidlibrary.org 
 309