LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300 

webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2015 Annual Report


Director's Message


We will all have lasting memories of the summer of 2016. Greater Clevelanders were able to watch our local basketball team celebrate a championship season, learn more about the democratic process through the Republican National Convention and participate in the conversation about social justice issues in our community and throughout the nation. Euclid Public Library and our neighboring libraries invite you to learn more about race, social justice, and police relationships issues by reading more about these matters. We have a list of titles to help open up discussions between all ages on these critical issues. Click here for a book list to help create dialogue. Our goal is to help continue to positively transform our community.

This August, we also want to extend a warm welcome to all of our returning students, teachers and administrators. On August 15 from 1:00 – 4:00 PM, we encourage students to stop by the library for a special welcome event. We ask that parents and caregivers please talk with your children about the importance of following library rules when visiting after school. Library staff are here to help with homework assignments, refer students to appropriate study material, and we also offer a variety of programs to keep students learning and engaged after school. Our schedule of events can be found online or contact our Children’s or Teen Department to find out more.

This upcoming fall, we will also offer two new services. Self-check services will allow patrons to check out materials anywhere in the library with their device and the meeScan app. We will also begin to offer passport services to those seeking to travel. Check back in September for launch dates!

Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Children’s Services Manager - Teresa Smith
 tsmith@euclidlibrary.org 
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315