LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1p-5p | Closures | 216-261-5300 
My Account: Log In
webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00p.m. to 5:00p.m.


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Strategic Plan


Click HERE for a copy of EPL's  original Strategic Plan.

Our Strategic Plan was updated with the results of the 2014 completed action steps. Please link HERE for a copy of the update.

Director's Message


The 2016 American Library Association’s theme for the year is called Libraries Transforming Communities.

Can you imagine a community without a strong local public library? Libraries provide more than just books, movies and music. This year, we want to hear from you! What kind of community do you want Euclid to be? Why is it important to you? What are some things that need to happen to create the change you want to see in our city?

Throughout this year, we’ll give you the opportunity to answer these questions so that we can help develop solutions to help improve the economic, educational and cultural needs of Euclid. Every day, we have at least 1,400 visitors. Patrons of all ages, races and abilities visit our library to study, use a computer, attend a meeting or sit quietly and read.

Our city has about 48,000 residents and in 2015 there were over 535,000 visits to the library. The Euclid Public Library is the perfect place to exchange ideas and develop practical solutions that can be shared with city and school leaders to foster the positive change that you want to see. We hope that you will join us for these upcoming discussions and programs.

Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Euclid Public Library Annual Report


If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2015 Annual Report

Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Children’s Services Manager - Teresa Smith
 tsmith@euclidlibrary.org 
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager 
 
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Librarian - Dawn Sardes
 dsardes@euclidlibrary.org 
 309