LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN CLOSED | Closures | 216-261-5300 
My Account: Log In
webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - Beginning May 24th we will be closed on
               Sundays for the season.  We will
               reopen on Sunday, October 4th.


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Know It Know

Get live help from a librarian for finding resources for homework, research, etc.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Strategic Plan


Click HERE for a copy of EPL's  original Strategic Plan.

This plan was updated with the results of the 2014 completion of action steps. Please link HERE for a copy of the brochure.  



Director's Message


A Message from our Director, Kacie V. Armstrong

Do you remember what you created because of one of your library visits? Did you research or write a paper or book? Did the library help you develop your small business plan or find a new job? Perhaps you created something special like a scarf or piece of jewelry using a how-to book from the collection. As we celebrate National Library Week this month, we encourage you to share what you’ve made with the help of the library. Post to your Facebook, Instagram or Twitter account using the hashtag #librarymade!
For complete details, log onto www.ilovelibraries.org/librarymade.

The overall theme this year is Unlimited Possibilities@Your Library. No matter what your age or ability, anyone can make a difference in his or her community. The Euclid Public Library is here to help you determine your possibilities through our programs, services and materials. Just think about it, if a group of seven Euclid residents could dream the impossible some 80 years ago and lay the foundation for this library system, what we can do today?!  

The connections we have today allow us to not only dream big, but put those ideas into practice right away. There is so much to do this month, from learning new self-defense techniques to sharing your favorite poem at our Open Mic Night on April 27. We look forward to seeing what you’ve made at our library!

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org





Euclid Public Library Annual Report


If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just link here:
2014 Annual Report


Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Children’s Services Manager - Teresa Smith
 tsmith@euclidlibrary.org 
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager - Rebecca McFarland 
 rmcfarland@euclidlibrary.org 
 107 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
 101 
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Librarian - Dawn Sardes
 dsardes@euclidlibrary.org 
 309